The Officers of ΠΓΜ - Indiana Alpha

The Officer of Pi Gamma Mu are proud to serve and uphold the values of our honor society.

2012-2013 Officers

Program Chair Antoinette Fafara, President Becca Reeves, Vice President Caitlin Smith


2011-2012 Officers 












Program Chair Rachel Lawrence, President Kevin Connor, Vice President Janel Jett, and SGA Representative Becca Reeves